FORMAT WERK TEAM

A well-rehearsed team is the key to success! The long-standing cooperation in the company helps us to offer you a perfect service.
Mag. Thomas Riemer

Mag. Thomas Riemer

Managing director / owner
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-0 
thomas.riemer@formatwerk.com
Moser Christian

Christian Moser

Managing director / owner
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-0 
christian.moser@formatwerk.com
Thomas Gillesberger

Thomas Gillesberger

Managing director
Head of Sales, Scandinavia
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-0 thomas.gillesberger@formatwerk.com
Reinhard Zehetner

Reinhard Zehetner

Head of Sales, Austria
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-131 reinhard.zehetner@formatwerk.com
Oliver Kosch

Oliver Kosch

Head of Sales, Germany
+49 – (0)2173 1629-301 Mobil: +49 – (0)151 122 63 757 oliver.kosch@formatwerk.com
Johannes Scheicher

Johannes Scheicher

Head of Sales, Switzerland
Sales, Export
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-116 johannes.scheicher@formatwerk.com

Daniela Miller

Sales Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-139 daniela.miller@formatwerk.com

Andrea Hager

Sales Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-149 andrea.hager@formatwerk.com
Dissauer Daniela

Mag. (FH) Daniela Dissauer

Sales Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-142 daniela.dissauer@formatwerk.com

Sylvia Gebauer

Sales Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-127 sylvia.gebauer@formatwerk.com
Racz Martina

Martina Racz

Marketing
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-182 martina.racz@formatwerk.com
Nicola Riemer

Nicola Riemer

Marketing
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-123 nicola.riemer@formatwerk.com

Ing. Mag. Helmut Berger

Marketing
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-159 helmut.berger@formatwerk.com

Philip Steiner, BSc.

Marketing
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-123 philip.steiner@formatwerk.com
MMag. Kathrin Schrott

MMag. Kathrin Schrott

Marketing
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-123 kathrin.schrott@formatwerk.com
Michael Koniarek

Michael Koniarek

CIO
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-158 michael.koniarek@formatwerk.com
Robert Breitwieser

Robert Breitwieser

System Administration
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-154 robert.breitwieser@formatwerk.com

Karl Sinnhuber

Head of F & C
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-126 karl.sinnhuber@formatwerk.com
Ute Hofer

Ute Hofer

Accounting
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-146 ute.hofer@formatwerk.com

Mag. Karin Stöttinger

Human Ressources
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-151 karin.stoettinger@formatwerk.com

Sandra Mairleb

Accounting
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-155 sandra.mairleb@formatwerk.com

Thomas Metzger

Chief of Production
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-274 thomas.metzger@formatwerk.com

Roland Hügelsberger

Chief of Logistics
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-250 roland.huegelsberger@formatwerk.com

Herbert Disslbacher

Chief of Production Work Preparation
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-147 herbert.disslbacher@formatwerk.com

Daniela Ritter

Work Preparation
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-143 daniela.ritter@formatwerk.com

Jörg Mistlberger

Work Preparation
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-183 joerg.mistlberger@formatwerk.com

Helmut Hauer

Pre-Press-Stage
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-192 helmut.hauer@formatwerk.com

Markus Eiblhuber

Work Preparation
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-199 markus.eiblhuber@formatwerk.com

Kurt Mayer

Chief of Procurement and Environment Management
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-200 kurt.mayer@formatwerk.com

Ilona Hahn

Procurement
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-133 ilona.hahn@formatwerk.com

QUESTIONS?

Then simply contact us by e-mail or telephone. We look forward to your call!
Contact

© 2019, Format Werk GmbH

envelope linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram