Menu

Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Mag. Thomas Riemer
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-0
thomas.riemer@formatwerk.com

Christian Moser
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-0
christian.moser@formatwerk.com

Thomas Gillesberger
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-0
thomas.gillesberger@formatwerk.com

VERKAUF

Reinhard Zehetner
Leitung Verkauf Österreich
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-131
reinhard.zehetner@formatwerk.com

Oliver Kosch
Leitung Verkauf Deutschland
Tel.: +49 – 2173 1629-301
Mobil: +49 – 151 122 63 757
oliver.kosch@formatwerk.com

Johannes Scheicher
Leitung Verkauf Schweiz
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-116
johannes.scheicher@formatwerk.com

Anita Innerhuber
Verkauf Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-127
anita.innerhuber@formatwerk.com

Daniela Miller
Verkauf Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-139
daniela.miller@formatwerk.com

Gudrun Bachler
Verkauf Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-142
gudrun.bachler@formatwerk.com

Andrea Hager
Verkauf Back Office
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-149
andrea.hager@formatwerk.com

MARKETING

Ing. Mag. Helmut Berger
Leitung Marketing
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-159
helmut.berger@formatwerk.com

MMag. Kathrin Schrott
Marketing
Tel.: +43 – (0)7246 – 7661-123
kathrin.schrott@formatwerk.com

Martina Zauner
Marketing
Tel.: +43 – (0)7246 – 7661-182
martina.zauner@formatwerk.com

IT / EDV

Michael Koniarek
Leitung IT
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-158
michael.koniarek@formatwerk.com

Robert Breitwieser
Systemadministrator
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-154
robert.breitwieser@formatwerk.com

FINANZEN / CONTROLLING / PERSONAL

Karl Sinnhuber
Leitung F & C
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-126
karl.sinnhuber@formatwerk.com

Ute Hofer
Rechnungswesen
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-146
ute.hofer@formatwerk.com

Karin Stöttinger
Personalmanagement
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-151
karin.stoettinger@formatwerk.com

Sandra Mairleb
Rechnungswesen
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-155
sandra.mairleb@formatwerk.com

FERTIGUNG

Thomas Metzger
Leitung Produktion
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-274
thomas.metzger@formatwerk.com

Gerald Walch
Leitung Offsetdruck
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-270
gerald.walch@formatwerk.com

Roland Hügelsberger
Leitung Logistik
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-250
roland.huegelsberger@formatwerk.com

ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG

Herbert Disslbacher
Leitung AV
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-147
herbert.disslbacher@formatwerk.com

Daniela Ritter
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-143
daniela.ritter@formatwerk.com

Alexander Brunmayr
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-199
alexander.brunmayr@formatwerk.com

Helmut Hauer
Druckvorstufe
Tel.: +43 – (0)7246 – 7661-192
helmut.hauer@formatwerk.com

Jörg Mistlberger
Arbeitsvorbereitung
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-183
joerg.mistlberger@formatwerk.com

EINKAUF

Kurt Mayer
Leitung Einkauf / Umweltmanagement
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-200
kurt.mayer@formatwerk.com

Ilona Hahn
Einkauf
+43 – (0)7246 – 7661-133
ilona.hahn@formatwerk.com

Format Werk GmbH in den sozialen Medien:

© 2017 Format Werk GmbH
Impressum