GENERAL CONTACT

Format Werk GmbH
Wallackstraße 3
4623 Gunskirchen
Austria/Österreich

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-0
Fax: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-165
info@formatwerk.com

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director and CEO
Thomas Riemer

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-130
thomas.riemer@formatwerk.com

Managing Director and CFO
Christian Moser

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-144
christian.moser@formatwerk.com

SALES

Head of Sales
Reinhard Zehetner

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-131
reinhard.zehetner@formatwerk.com

Head of Sales Germany
Oliver Kosch

Phone: +49 - 2173 1629-301
Fax: +49 - 2173 1629-302
Mobile Phone: +49 - 151 122 63 757
oliver.kosch@formatwerk.com

Sales export
Thomas Gillesberger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-135
thomas.gillesberger@formatwerk.com

Sales austria / switzerland
Johannes Scheicher

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-116
johannes.scheicher@formatwerk.com


Daniela Miller

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-139
daniela.miller@formatwerk.com


Anita Innerhuber

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-127
anita.innerhuber@formatwerk.com


Gudrun Bachler

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-142
gudrun.bachler@formatwerk.com 


Andrea Hager

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-149
andrea.hager@formatwerk.com 


Alexander Brunmayr

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-199
alexander.brunmayr@formatwerk.com 

MARKETING/PR

Marketing
Helmut Berger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-159
helmut.berger@formatwerk.com 

Marketing
Nicole Primetzhofer

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-123
nicole.primetzhofer@formatwerk.com 

Marketing
Christian Schütz

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-182
christian.schuetz@formatwerk.com 

Environmental management

Head of environmental management
Helmut Berger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-159
helmut.berger@formatwerk.com 

IT

Head of IT
Michael Koniarek

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-158
michael.koniarek@formatwerk.com 

Administrator
Robert Breitwieser

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-154
robert.breitwieser@formatwerk.com 

FINANCE / CONTROLLING / HUMAN RESOURCES

Head of Finance
Karl Sinnhuber

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-126
karl.sinnhuber@formatwerk.com 

Finance
Ute Hofer

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-146
ute.hofer@formatwerk.com

Backoffice
Gabriele Leblhuber

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-0
gabriele.leblhuber@formatwerk.com 

PRODUCTION

Head of production
Friedrich Pomesberger

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-587
friedrich.pomesberger@formatwerk.com

Head of production
Thomas Metzger

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-274
thomas.metzger@formatwerk.com

Head of offset printing
Gerald Walch

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-270
gerald.walch@formatwerk.com

WORK SCHEDULING

Head of Work Scheduling
Herbert Dißlbacher

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-147
herbert.disslbacher@formatwerk.com 

Lothar Baumgartner

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-143
lothar.baumgartner@formatwerk.com

Jörg Mistlberger

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-183
joerg.mistlberger@formatwerk.com

Ajnure Zulfiu

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-177
ajnure.zulfiu@formatwerk.com 

Helmut Hauer

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-192
helmut.hauer@formatwerk.com

PROCUREMENT

Head of Purchasing
Kurt Mayer

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-200
kurt.mayer@formatwerk.com 

Purchasing
Ilona Hahn

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-133
ilona.hahn@formatwerk.com