GENERAL CONTACT

Format Werk GmbH
Wallackstraße 3
4623 Gunskirchen
Austria/Österreich

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-0
Fax: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-165
info@formatwerk.com

MANAGEMENT

Managing Director
Thomas Riemer

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-130
thomas.riemer@formatwerk.com

Managing Director
Christian Moser

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-144
christian.moser@formatwerk.com

SALES

Sales Manager Austria
Reinhard Zehetner

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-131
reinhard.zehetner@formatwerk.com

Sales Manager Germany
Oliver Kosch

Phone: +49 - 2173 1629-301
Fax: +49 - 2173 1629-302
Mobile Phone: +49 - 151 122 63 757
oliver.kosch@formatwerk.com

Sales Manager Export
Thomas Gillesberger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-135
thomas.gillesberger@formatwerk.com

Sales Switzerland
Johannes Scheicher

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-116
johannes.scheicher@formatwerk.com

Sales Back Office
Daniela Miller

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-139
daniela.miller@formatwerk.com

Sales Back Office
Anita Innerhuber

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-127
anita.innerhuber@formatwerk.com

Sales Back Office
Gudrun Bachler

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-142
gudrun.bachler@formatwerk.com 

Sales Back Office
Andrea Hager

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-149
andrea.hager@formatwerk.com 

MARKETING/PR

Marketing Manager
Helmut Berger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-159
helmut.berger@formatwerk.com 

Marketing
Christian Schütz

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-182
christian.schuetz@formatwerk.com 

Environmental management

Environmental Manager
Helmut Berger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-159
helmut.berger@formatwerk.com 

IT

IT Manager
Michael Koniarek

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-158
michael.koniarek@formatwerk.com 

Administrator
Robert Breitwieser

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-154
robert.breitwieser@formatwerk.com 

FINANCE / CONTROLLING / HUMAN RESOURCES

F&C Manager
Karl Sinnhuber

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-126
karl.sinnhuber@formatwerk.com 

Finance
Ute Hofer

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-146
ute.hofer@formatwerk.com

Human Resources
Mag. Karin Stöttinger

Phone +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-151
karin.stoettinger@formatwerk.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager
Thomas Metzger

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-274
thomas.metzger@formatwerk.com

Paper Processing Manager
Georg Jochim

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-247
georg.jochim@formatwerk.com

Offset Printing Manager
Gerald Walch

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-270
gerald.walch@formatwerk.com

Warehousing
Adolf Silber

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-173
adolf.silber@formatwerk.com

PROCESS PLANNING

Process Planning Manager
Herbert Dißlbacher

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-147
herbert.disslbacher@formatwerk.com 

Jörg Mistlberger

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-183
joerg.mistlberger@formatwerk.com

Daniela Ritter

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-143
daniela.ritter@formatwerk.com


Alexander Brunmayr

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-199
alexander.brunmayr@formatwerk.com 

Helmut Hauer

Tel.: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-192
helmut.hauer@formatwerk.com

PROCUREMENT

Procurement Manager
Kurt Mayer

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-200
kurt.mayer@formatwerk.com 

Procurement
Ilona Hahn

Phone: +43 - (0)7246 - 7661-133
ilona.hahn@formatwerk.com